Where I Am


Hits this Bloodjay right in the feel feathers, it does.

Derpology

Trade one fool for another? I shake my head. This time, I’m the fool it seems.
His insistence consumes me and Fuels my nearly overwhelming passion.
“Refreshing”
“Better”
“Alive”
I want to become those words.
Those sweet nothings mean everything to me
And without them I feel holey.
I was once like that But it was a lie!
Now I act in my true character And I’ve fulfilled what I wanted of myself?
Years agonizing over it And I found what I was looking for
Without even searching?!
I throw back my head and Scream at the immovable sky: WHERE HAS HE BEEN ALL THIS TIME?!
All this time…
I wrote lists Lists describing him. Wishing desperately and knowing
Desperately That nobody so fit for me could possibly exist…
Refreshing
Better
Alive
I want to undo everything I’ve done All the promises I made in the past. Mend all the…

View original post 28 more words

Lay an Egg

